2018


Executive Board Name
Home Cell E-mail
president Holly Montoya

505-620-0105 montoya_holly@hotmail.com
vice-president




secretary Clara Sais


505-463-6810 clarasais@gmail.com
treasurer David Baur


505-362-4443 yourickpd@msn.com
historianJosh Ellis

505-450-4485jaellis@bernco.gove
meet coordinator Brenda McCallon

 505-328-0839
a_mccallon@msn.com
info tech




official Mark Rudell


ruedell@msn.com












Club Contact Position Home Cell Email
ACC Gabe Leggott Coach
505-350-8668 Gabriel_leggott14@pitzer.edu


Parent Rep



Susan Epstein Parent Rep 505-232-8131 505-400-0455 emhese5@gmail.com
Belen Dave Battleson Coach 505-861-7039 618-530-4409 battleson@hotmail.com

Andi Montano Parent Rep
505-916-7297 armontano93@gmail.com
Canyon Club Sydney Hanks
Coach
505-350-5709 sydneyhanks@gmail.com

Molly Cheves President
505-228-2580 mpcheves8@msn.com

David Baur Parent Rep
505-362-4443 dgbaur@gmail.com
Rio Rancho Stacy Salinas Coach 505-771-8601 505-269-1216 salinasfs5@msn.com

Vicki Crow Parent Rep 505-298-7832 505-250-2866 vlcrow@cableone.net
Del Norte Heidi Barsun
Coach
505-205-7126 hbarsun@gmail.com

Jen Pecasting Parent Rep
505-440-8552 enpecasting@gmail.com
Dolphins Robert Wall Coach
505-252-3431
505-610-1369robwall83@gmail.com

Michael Kelly Asst Coach505-310-2188
michaelrkell@outlook.com

Michelle Seaver Parent Rep 505-822-5519 505-239-3777 justsprink@aol.com
Highpoint Crystal Forbes Coach
505-417-7090 dcforbes@msn.com

Joshua DelaRosa   Asst Coach
505-888-4811
jdelarosa@wellbridge.com
JCC Jana Price Coach 505-828-0223 505-250-2544 d4jprices@aol.com


Parent Rep


Los Lunas Jon Gamez Coach

jongamez.jg@gmail.com

- Parent Rep


Midtown Joe Gonzales Coach  505-888-4811 505-804-2458Jgonzales@wellbridge.com 

Madison Supple Asst Coach


Riverpoint Becky Caalim Coach 505-239-1971
rculpeppercaalim@wellbridge.com

Will Geck Asst Coach
505-999-0898 wgecko@gmail.com

Ben Lafler Asst Coach
505-506-8607 benjamminit@gmail.com






Socorro
Joe Carilli
Coach


Valen Alonzo Director
575-838-7537 valonzo@socorronm.gov
Tanoan Libby Weeks Coach
505-508-6328 weeksea@grizzlies.adams.edu

Alexia Ray Parent Rep

abqray@msn.com
Tennis Club Jimmy Philips Coach
505-980-2522 jlochiel12@gmail.com

Renee Mercier Parent Rep
505-710-1026 rmercier@salud.unm.edu
T or C Destiny Mitchell Coach
575-740-7542 destinydawn14@hotmail.com

Jeni Neeley Parent Rep
575-491-3858 jneeley@torcschools.net
YMCA Ariel Esquibel Coach
505-440-8604 aesquibel@ymcacnm.org





ahesqui18@gmail.com

Sara Ukeiley Parent Rep

saraukeiley@gmail.com