2016


Executive Board Name
Home Cell E-mail
president Josh Ellis

505-450-4485 jaellis@bernco.gov
vice-president




secretary Lynette Wickstrom
505-296-3929 505-720-7519 Lynettew@comcast.net
treasurer Paul Yourick
505-844-7542 505-259-8005 yourickpd@msn.com
historian Brenda McCallon
505-271-1141 505-328-0839 a_mccallon@msn.com






info tech Vincente Sanchez

505-323-5520 vrs1650@aol.com
official Mark Rudell


ruedell@msn.com












Club Contact Position Home Cell Email
ACC Gabe Leggott Coach
505-350-8668 Gabriel_leggott14@pitzer.edu

Annie Smidt Parent Rep
505-235-8143 anniesmidt@msn.com

Lynley Moye Parent Rep
505-715-1590 LynleyMoye@gmail.com

Susan Epstein Parent Rep 505-232-8131 505-400-0455 emhese5@gmail.com
Belen Dave Battleson Coach 505-861-7039 618-530-4409 battleson@hotmail.com

Andi Montano Parent Rep
505-916-7297 armontano93@gmail.com
Canyon Club Jack Feely Coach
505-697-7200 jackfeely2@yahoo.com

Molly Cheves President
505-228-2580 Mpcheves8@msn.com

David Baur Parent Rep
505-362-4443 dgbaur@gmail.com
Rio Rancho Stacy Salinas Coach 505-771-8601 505-269-1216 salinasfs5@msn.com

Vicki Crow Parent Rep 505-298-7832 505-250-2866 vlcrow@cableone.net
Del Norte Trevor Burnidge Coach
505-977-2602 tburnidg@unm.edu

Jen Pecasting Parent Rep
505-440-8552 enpecasting@gmail.com
Dolphins Robert Wall Coach 505-252-3431
robwall83@gmail.com

Ed Gaylord Asst Coach
505-610-1369 edgaylord1@gmail.com

Michelle Seaver Parent Rep 505-822-5519 505-239-3777 justsprink@aol.com
Highpoint Quint Seckler Coach
505-350-7199 qseckler@aol.com

Lisa Moore Parent Rep 505-362-5064
fourmoore@gmail.com
JCC Jana Price Coach 505-828-0223 505-250-2544 d4jprices@aol.com

Larry Ashby Parent Rep
505-379-3345 LashbyII@aol.com
Los Lunas Kaitlin Jaramillo Coach
505-379-5120 k8linjay@gmail.com

Nicole Aragon Parent Rep 505-916-6111
nicholearagon@gmail.com
Midtown Valerie Vigil Coach
505-720-1788 vvigil2011@yahoo.com

Delisha Lopez Asst Coach
505-917-2338
Riverpoint Becky Caalim Coach 505-239-1971
rculpeppercaalim@wellbridge.com

Will Geck Asst Coach
505-999-0898 wgecko@gmail.com

Ben Lafler Asst Coach
505-506-8607 benjamminit@gmail.com

Michelle Patnode

415-613-5156
Socorro
Jeriana Contreras
Coach

jerianacontreras@gmail.com

Josh                            
Valen Alonzo
Director
575-838-7537 valonzo@socorronm.gov
Tanoan Christine Grady Coach
505-249-8695 chrislukegrady@hotmail.com

Libby Weeks

505-508-6328 libster28@q.com

Molly Roberts Team Manager
505-259-8963 tanoanswimteam@gmail.com
Tennis Club Jimmy Philips Coach
505-980-2522 jlochiel12@gmail.com

Renee Mercier Parent Rep
505-710-1026 rmercier@salud.unm.edu
T or C Destiny Mitchell Coach
575 740-7542 destinydawn14@hotmail.com

Jeni Neeley Parent Rep
575-491-3858 jneeley@torcschools.net
YMCA Ariel Esquibel Coach
505-440-8604 aesquibel@ymcacnm.org





ahesqui18@gmail.com

Sara Ukeiley Parent Rep 505-366-4821
saraukeiley@gmail.com