2019


Executive Board Name
Home Cell E-mail
president Ariel Esquibel

505-440-8604 ahesqui18@gmail.com
vice-president Ryan Ortiz



secretary Clara Sais


505-463-6810 clarasais@gmail.com
treasurer Leah Moya



killlashandra@gmail.com
historianHolly Montoya

505-620-0105jmontoya_holly@hotmail.com
meet coordinator Brenda McCallon

 505-328-0839
a_mccallon@msn.com
info tech




official Mark Rudell


ruedell@msn.com












Club Contact Position Home Cell Email
ACC Gabe Leggott Coach
505-350-8668 Gabriel_leggott14@pitzer.edu


Parent Rep








Belen Dave Battleson Coach 505-861-7039 618-530-4409 battleson@hotmail.com

Andi Montano Parent Rep
505-916-7297 armontano93@gmail.com
Canyon Club Sydney Hanks
Coach
505-350-5709 sydneyhanks@gmail.com

Molly Cheves President
505-228-2580 mpcheves8@msn.com

David Baur Parent Rep
505-362-4443 dgbaur@gmail.com
Rio Rancho Stacy Salinas Coach 505-771-8601 505-269-1216 salinasfs5@msn.com

Vicki Crow Parent Rep 505-298-7832 505-250-2866 vlcrow@cableone.net
Del Norte Heidi Barsun
Coach
505-205-7126 hbarsun@gmail.com


Parent Rep


Dolphins Robert Wall Coach
505-252-3431
505-610-1369robwall83@gmail.com

Michael Kelly Asst Coach505-310-2188
michaelrkell@outlook.com

Michelle Seaver Parent Rep 505-822-5519 505-239-3777 justsprink@aol.com
Highpoint Crystal Forbes Coach
505-417-7090 dcforbes@msn.com

Joshua DelaRosa   Asst Coach
505-888-4811
jdelarosa@wellbridge.com
JCC Jack Otts Coach 505-828-0223 505-250-2544 ottsjt@gmail.com


Parent Rep


Los Lunas Jon Gamez Coach

jongamez.jg@gmail.com

- Parent Rep


Midtown Joe Gonzales Coach  505-888-4811 505-804-2458Jgonzales@wellbridge.com 

Madison Supple Asst Coach


Riverpoint Ben Lafler    Coach
505-506-8607
BENJAMMINGOUT@GMAIL.COM

Will Geck Asst Coach
505-999-0898 wgecko@gmail.com




Socorro
Ashley            
Coach


Valen Alonzo Director
575-838-7537 valonzo@socorronm.gov
Tanoan Libby Weeks Coach
505-508-6328 weeksea@grizzlies.adams.edu


Parent Rep


Tennis Club Jimmy Philips Coach
505-980-2522 jlochiel12@gmail.com

Renee Mercier Parent Rep
505-710-1026 rmercier@salud.unm.edu
T or C Destiny Mitchell Coach
575-740-7542 destinydawn14@hotmail.com

Jeni Neeley Parent Rep
575-491-3858 jneeley@torcschools.net
YMCA Raymond Sanchez Coach
505-550-4513 raymondsanchez2121@gmail.com

Randy McMullen Parent Rep

rmcmullen@ymcacnm.org